top of page

Why you should book your next vacation with White Glove Destinations!


Walt Disney World Hurricane Matthew

Why book your vacation with White Glove Destinations? My name is Tammy Richardson and I am a travel advisor and sales manager for the agency. Yes, I have been asked this before and here are a few reasons. Reflect back to Hurricane Matthew last week, which I experienced firsthand at Walt Disney World. I waited at my resort for 1.5 hours to check out and the ticket and dining concierge line was a 2+ hour wait. Walt Disney World was busy with clients checking out early and clients checking in early trying to beat the storm. During this time, I remained in constant contact with my clients that were already at Walt Disney World or arriving soon. I also worked on tracking flight changes for our clients. Myself and our agency have spent numerous hours on the phones for our clients working on refunds and making adjustments, due to the hurricane. I personally spent three days of my family vacation texting and messaging with my clients because they were my top priority. This is why you should book your vacations with us; you are not just a number, you are family! We are here to take care of you and make sure your vacation exceeds your expectations! We are so thankful for all of our clients and humbled you chose us for your vacation needs!

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
Follow Us
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • RSS Social Icon
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
bottom of page